Live in the City 7"

by Super Super

  • Record/Vinyl

    Live in the City 7" vinyl is a limited edition and comes in random mixed colors. Digital download is immediately available free.
    Track listing:
    1. Live in the City (featuring Rick Nielsen of Cheap Trick)
    2. Oh Brother
    3. Moving Targets
    4. This Town

    Includes immediate download of 4-track album in the high-quality format of your choice (MP3, FLAC, and more), plus unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    ships out within 3 days
    edition of 500 

     $8 USD or more




released 01 February 2013

All Songs Written by: Mark Gustafson
Recorded, Produced, & Mixed by: Mark A. Gustafson at M.I.A. Studios
Mastered by: Steve Rooke at Abbey Road Studios

David Doyle Jr.: Drums
Mark Gustafson: Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keys

Additional players:
Rick Nielsen - Guitar Solo on Live in the City
Danielle Gustafson - Backing Vocals on Oh Brother & Moving Targets
The Gustafson’s - Hand Claps on Live in the City

Art Direction By: Mark Gustafson and Andy Whorehall
Illustrations and Design By: Dave Decastris

All Rights Reserved
© Mark A. Gustafson
Darth Coyote ASCAP



all rights reserved


feeds for this album, this artist


Super Super Rockford, Illinois

Super Super’s style is upbeat, friendly, & unstoppably groovy, built on seemingly simple rhythms that build to a burst in every track. A kind of patient aggression flows in strong undercurrents through the music, full of verve & vivacity that envelops the listener with the ambiance of a relentlessly good time. This undeniably fun sonic experience is due to their palpable chemistry & song writing. ... more

contact / help

Contact Super Super

Download help

Redeem download codes